You are here

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of six (6) members.




















Secretary of the Board
Jan-Anders Wik
LL.M., Attorney at Law
Secretary of the Board since June 11, 2009


The Annual General Meeting 2016 approved the proposal of the Nomination and Compensation Committee that the number of members of the Board of Directors shall be six (6). The Board members elected at the AGM are Mr. Svante Adde, Mr. Stig Gustavson, Mr. Ole Johansson, Mr. Bertel Langenskiöld, Ms. Malin Persson and Mr. Christoph Vitzthum.